I Will Follow Yoooou

A message from my Aunty Janet:

We’re searching high and low for people who can write well and would love a career the thrilling world of advertising. If you know of any such creatures, please send them this link. www.passiontowrite.com.

This is our new strategy to bring copywriters (with no advertising background) into the ad industry – there are so many agencies calling me up to ask for copywriters – that’s why we are committed to find them and train them.

Thanks for helping us in our hunt!

— 95% Trainings
http://www.95percent.com.my

Popped by the Hartamas gathering for a little while, didn’t seem like we were gonna be doing much, so Jun Wei and I walked to Somo over at Mont Kiara again. That place is amazing, it was a Wednesday night and completely packed! But then again, today’s a holiday so yeah. I SMSed Mark along the way to help me get a table, and Jun Wei and I got quite a nice table because the two super huge fans were blowing straight at us, hee hee. I really like it, and I’ve been recommending it to everyone I meet ever since I went there for the first time a few months ago. So if you need a place to chill, hang out, and talk, go to Somo, right beside Coffee Bean in Mont Kiara, okay?

Hung around Mont Kiara with Jun Wei, walking around, sitting by the fountain, and talking about everything under the sun. Met up with Yi Yang after that and went to my place to hang out 🙂 S dropped by later too, and can I just say, I think American Idol this year is going to be quite hopeless! Watched one episode of Heroes last night, and I definitely want to see more. Will go on a downloading frenzy in Melbourne, I tell you 🙂


Maison tonight, anyone in? 😀