Three Little Pigs

I have tons of photos for you in this post 😀 Night before last, Asyraf, Reza, Thoina, and I went to check out Nigel’s new apartment at Contessa. I really like it because it’s very cosy, and the apartment community seems very quiet. His Mom did up the apartment really nicely too. Last night, Mrina, Thoina, Nigel and I went for dinner in celebration of Mrina’s emancipation (her A-Levels officially ended last night). We had steamboat at Coca because Nigel wanted it, and when he mentioned it, I suddenly developed a strong craving for steamboat too. I’m always happy with the steamboat at Coca because it’s worth every penny!
After that, we picked up Ching Yi and went to Coffee Bean, BV II to chill and chitchat. Gamms joined us there later, and then I started getting hungry for Devi’s lambchops so we went on over to Hartamas and joined the guys there. Sat there and talked for life, came back at 3AM and I don’t know why, I was just so tired that I crashed until 1PM. Meh.

My tamagotchi has grown, had a baby with Sean’s, and now today, my adorable, intelligent Lyla has left and I’m stuck with the baby (a boy I named Dodo) alone. He gets hungry every 5 minutes, is constantly unhappy, and just shits all the time. Grawr! 😦